frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Who is this AeSix_Reficul guy?

edited December 2015 in creative

WHO IS THIS GUY?

So, got your attention, have I?
My name, as far as you are concerned, is AeSix Reficul. Or simply AeSix. (it's pronounced like aesthetic)  I have been on the internet since 1993.  This is longer than some of you have been alive.  I'm old.  You are allowed to make tactless old-guy jokes IN GAME, just don't be annoying with it.  I have been moderating games, forums, and online chats for 15 years.  For the last 5 years, Minecraft has been a hobby of mine.  I have done everything from play as noob to run my own private servers (No, you cannot go on them, don't ask).  Other server operators may have run across me in support channels for various plugins, or possibly seen me helping owners with their servers - give me a shoutout if you remember me from there! 

What does this have to do with Minecats Creative server?
Some of you may have seen me in the Minecats chat previously. I have been helping cindy_k (The Minecats owner) with several issues over the last 6 months or so. I've been doing this behind the scenes. About 5 months ago, I joined Minecats servers and have been a player and Patriot. This was so I could learn the community: the servers, the rules and policies, and the players - You. I did this so that when it was time for me to step in to help the in-game staff to moderate and fix issues, I could do so more easily.

TrollMod, what the heck?