frame

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In Register

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Creative New Plot Complaint/Suggestion

edited April 2016 in creative

Hi! I've never done a post before... and I don't know where this post is SUPPOSED to go... so don't kill me.  My internet is awesome rn and is allowing me to go on minecats.  Anyway... My complaint/suggestion goes like this:

Hey staff of the AWESOME Minecats creative server!!! I love you guys for making it awesome!  There has been a lot of commotion about the new plots and old plots lately, and a lot of creative cubs have been buzzing about it, and complaining.  You see, there is a lot of trouble going on with cubs trying to clone/copy the stuff on their old plot to their new plot.  Me too.  Even though I've been succeeding so far, I can only do it for 1 hour (or two if i have the tokens) at a time.  Don't you think it's so annoying?  I also have problems voting because of the internet restrictions from the country I live in.  Well, why am I just talking about cubs?  Because patriots have permanent w/e, and ALSO, they have a special privilege of being able to ask for their plots to be moved (I heard that somewhere, don't kill me if it's wrong).  I don't know much about citizens, but they must have more problems than patriots do too.

I understand that they donated to your server, so they should have better perks and things they can do... but this is very necessary for everyone, don't you think?

It has been what my friend (NekoSeppen) and I have been talking about so much lately.  We both think it's a little unfair for us.  All of us.  Not everyone can vote.  Not everyone can function w/e correctly.  Not everyone has the voice to say this.  So here I am.